Quienes Somos

Consejos Locales Asonave


 

ARICA

Sr. Guillermo Flores Estay

Marítima Valparaiso Chile S. A.

Ed. Empresarial Arturo Prat 391

Of. 63 piso 6, Arica.

Fono: 58 – 2251696 / 2230209

E-mail: gflores@ari.marval.cl

 

IQUIQUE

Sr. Enrique Soto Santander

Ian Taylor y Cía. S. A.

San Martin 439, Iquique

Fono: 57 – 2421126 / 2412479

E-mail: esoto@iantaylor.com


TOCOPILLA

Sr. Luis Miranda

B&M Agencia Marítima S. A.

Sargento Aldea 1250, Tocopilla

Fono: 55 – 2811192

E-mail: b.m.toc@bm-maritima.cl

 

MEJILLONES

Sr. Alex Belmar Caamaño

B&M Agencia Marítima S. A.

Fono: 55 – 2624722

E-mail: alex.belmar@bm-maritima.cl

 

ANTOFAGASTA

Sr. Miguel Bascuñan Sfeir

Agencia Naviera Miguel Bascuñán Pavez S. A.

Plaza del Puerto 571 Edificio Mar,

Antofagasta.

Fono: 55 – 2223595 / 2262471

E-mail:  mbs.libano@gmail.com

 

BARQUITOS (CHAÑARAL)

Sr. Luis Benavides Sáez

B&M Agencia Marítima S. A.

Carretera Panamericana Norte s/n,

Puerto Barquito

Fono: 71403197

E-mail: ibenavides@bm-maritima.cl


CALDERA

Sr. Carlos Bustamante Gonzalez

B&M Agencia Marítima S. A.

Ossa Varas 402, Caldera

Fono: 52 – 2319143

E-mail: b.m.caldera@bm-maritima.cl

 

HUASCO

Sr. Juan Vargas Campos

B&M Agencia Marítima S. A.

Craig 345 A, piso 2, Huasco

Fono: 51 – 2531651

E-mail: b.m.huasco@bm-maritima.cl

 

COQUIMBO

Sr. Ricardo Flores

Ian Taylor Chile S. A.
Aldunate 763, Coquimbo

Fono: 51 – 2323693

E-mail: rflores@iantaylor.com

 

QUINTERO

Sr. Ricardo Clavijo Espíndola

Agencias Marítimas Agental Ltda.

Almte. Señoret 70, Ed. Capitanía, piso 2

Of. 25, Valparaíso.

Fono: 32 - 2221617

E-mail: rclavijo@agental.cl

 

SAN ANTONIO

Sr. Antonio Martinez Nilo

Ian Taylor Chile S.  A.

Angamos 1170, San Antonio

Fono: 35 – 2207300

E-mail: amartinez@iantaylor.com

 

TALCAHUANO

Sr. Carlos Gutierrez Alarcón

Agencias Marítimas Agental Ltda.

Alonso Ovalle 80,  Lomas San Andrés

Concepción

Fono: 41 – 2480635/2483012/2486047

E-mail: talcahuano@agental.cl

 

VALDIVIA
Sr. Fernando Núñez Domke

Sociedad Marítima y Comercial Somarco Ltda.

Terminal Transbordadores Niebla s/n

Valdivia

Fono: 63 – 2282714

E-mail: fnunez@somarco.cl

 

PUNTA ARENAS

Sr. Michael Neilson Plunkett

Sociedad Marítima y Comercial Somarco Ltda.

Errazuriz 882, piso 2 Pta. Arenas

Fono: 61 – 2241426

E-mail: somarcoptaarenas@tie.cl